Close

4159 Winters Chapel Road, Suite B, Doraville, GA 30360
Corporate Office: 770-451-3474 | Fax: 770-451-3475 | Nat 888-848-2674 | sales@fuelamp.com

Jim Parchman

President

Direct: 972-877-3179

Email: jim@fuelamp.com

Tim Koshollek

Vice President of Business Development

Direct: 954-609-1442

Email: tim@fuelamp.com

Steve Dingus

General Manager Atlanta

Direct: 423-360-3868

Email: steve@fuelamp.com

Tommy Pepe

General Manager Dallas

Direct: 214-878-1547

Email: tom@fuelamp.com

Jonathan Rogers

General Manager Chattanooga

Direct: 423-582-7378

Email: jonathan@fuelamp.com

Lisa Parchman

Human Resources

Office: 770-451-3475

Email: lisa@fuelamp.com

Lomax Wallace

Senior Route Coordinator

Direct: 205-913-4423

Email: lomax@fuelamp.com